Our annual fruit picking adventure... year two...

Monday, September 18, 2017

 ...xo...CS

5 month photos...

Friday, September 15, 2017

...xo...CS

Birthday celebrations for the oldest and youngest boys...

...xo...CS

2017 Fairmont Class Photos...

The bands all here...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

...xo...CS

Too much sun and not enough sleep...made for a couple delirious two year olds....

Tuesday, September 12, 2017


...xo...CS

A typical morning in Fairmont...

Monday, September 11, 2017

...xo...CS

Napping away the holiday....

Friday, September 8, 2017

...xo...CS

Up, Up and Away...

Thursday, September 7, 2017

...xo...CS

Late night stories...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

...xo...CS

Safety first...

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

...xo...CS

Hours of entertainment....

Monday, September 4, 2017

 ....xo...CS

Sunshine, Pools and Ice Cream...

Friday, September 1, 2017

...xo...CS
CopyRight © | Theme Designed By Hello Manhattan