Getting in the Christmas spirit...

Monday, November 12, 2018

...xo....CS

Halloween 2019: Bumblebee, Spiderman, and a Panda Bear

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

...xo...CS

Tooth number three...gone

Thursday, October 25, 2018

...xo...CS

Picking apples...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

...xo...CS

him and Bradley...

Friday, October 19, 2018

...xo...CS

Helping in the kitchen...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

...xo...CS

That little concentration tongue...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

...xo...CS

The Fall--When leaves become confetti....

Sunday, October 7, 2018

...xo...CS

The day we went to the cornmaze...

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

I didn't snap very many photos.... but here is what I got!
....xo...CS

2018 Kindergarten/Playschool Year 1/No School

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

...xo...CS

sometimes Grandpa comes for visits on his lunch break...

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

...xo...CS

Happy Birthday Hardy and Ryan...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

...xo...CS

saying good bye to 8515...

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

the house that built our little family....
...xo...CS

selfie in the new house....

Friday, August 17, 2018

we needed to document the excitement that spilled from our smiles!!
...xo...CS

location scouting...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

...xo...CS

little girl on a mission...

Friday, August 10, 2018

 ...xo...CS

2018 Fairmont Class Pictures

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

...xo...CS

Until next year Fairmont...

CopyRight © | Theme Designed By Hello Manhattan